Bestuur en TC

Bestuur en TC’s

Algemeen bestuur
VoorzitterRoelof Nijenbanningvoorzitter@ritola.org
Secretaris Jean-Paul Taffijnsecretaris@ritola.org
PenningmeesterRuben Baarpenningmeester@ritola.org
BestuurslidRandy Nijdam 
TC WaterpoloGjalt Beardawaterpolo@ritola.org
TC Wedstrijdzwemmenvacantzwemmen@ritola.org
TC Aangepast ZwemmenElise de Vriesaangepastzwemmen@ritola.org
TC ReddingszwemmenTineke Veenstrazwemmendredden@ritola.org

 

Zwemmen
Hoofdtrainer Martin Veenhuizen (MV Moves)zwemmen@ritola.org

 

Waterpolo TC
VoorzitterGjalt Beardawaterpolo@ritola.org
Trainer WaterpoloPim Busker, Randy Nijdam, Uno Sissingh, Gjalt Bearda en Jean-Paul Taffijn 
   
   

 

Aangepast Zwemmen
Trainer AangepastzwemmenHilde Tentaangepastzwemmen@ritola.org
Trainer AangepastzwemmenElise de Vriesaangepastzwemmen@ritola.org

 

 Zwemmend redden
Trainer Zwemmend ReddenTineke Venemazwemmendredden@ritola.org

 

Ga naar de inhoud