Algemeen bestuur
Voorzitter: Tineke Veenstra voorzitter@ritola.org
Secretaris ad interim Tineke Veenstra secretaris@ritola.org
Penningmeester Ruben Baar penningmeester@ritola.org
Bestuurslid
TC Waterpolo Gjalt Bearda waterpolo@ritola.org
TC Wedstrijdzwemmen
TC Aangepast Zwemmen Hilde Tent aangepastzwemmen@ritola.org
TC Reddingszwemmen Tineke Veenstra zwemmendredden@ritola.org

 

Zwemmen
Hoofdtrainer Boskikkers zwemmen@ritola.org

 

Waterpolo TC
Voorzitter Gjalt Bearda waterpolo@ritola.org
Trainer Waterpolo, Aspiranten/Heren 1/2 Pim Busker
Trainer Waterpolo, Heren 3 Pim Busker
Trainer Waterpolo, Dames Ludo Oostendorp

 

Aangepast Zwemmen
Trainer Aangepastzwemmen Hilde Tent aangepastzwemmen@ritola.org
Trainer Aangepastzwemmen Elise de Vries aangepastzwemmen@ritola.org

 

Reddings Zwemmen
Trainer Zwemmend Redden Tineke Veenstra zwemmendredden@ritola.org