Algemeen bestuur
Voorzitter: Robert Dekker voorzitter@ritola.org
Secretaris ad interim Robert Dekker secretaris@ritola.org
Penningmeester Michiel van Dam penningmeester@ritola.org
Bestuurslid Herman Trumpie hctrumpie@planet.nl
TC Waterpolo Gjalt Bearda waterpolo@ritola.org
TC Wedstrijdzwemmen Herman Trumpie zwemmen@ritola.org
TC Aangepast Zwemmen Hilde Tent aangepastzwemmen@ritola.org
TC Reddingszwemmen Tineke Venema zwemmendredden@ritola.org

 

Zwemmen
Hoofdtrainer Herman Trumpie zwemmen@ritola.org

 

Waterpolo TC
Voorzitter Gjalt Bearda waterpolo@ritola.org
Trainer Waterpolo, Aspiranten/Heren 1/2/3 Robert Dekker
Trainer Waterpolo, Heren 3 Pim Busker
Trainer Waterpolo, Dames Eric Speelman

 

Aangepast Zwemmen
Trainer Aangepastzwemmen Hilde Tent aangepastzwemmen@ritola.org
Trainer Aangepastzwemmen Elise de Vries aangepastzwemmen@ritola.org

 

Reddings Zwemmen
Trainer Zwemmend Redden Tineke Venema zwemmendredden@ritola.org